Does Kosas Cosmetics offer vegan products?

Do Kosas Cosmetics' products contain any animal-derived ingredients? Does Kosas Cosmetics use any animal products? Does Kosas Cosmetics use sustainable fibers? Does Kosas Cosmetics use eco-friendly materials? Are Kosas Cosmetics' products approved by PETA?
Animal-free options rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Kosas Cosmetics' animal-free options now.
You can check Kosas Cosmetics' customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Kosas Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Kosas Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other product & service features does Kosas Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 makeup brand brands like Kosas Cosmetics that do offer vegan products:
Deciem (deciem.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Fenty Beauty (fentybeauty.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Kylie Cosmetics (kyliecosmetics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Superdrug (superdrug.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Lime Crime (limecrime.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer vegan products
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Kosas Cosmetics
Get verified for Kosas Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Kosas Cosmetics' animal-free options?
Share your opinion
Rate Kosas Cosmetics' animal-free options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Kosas Cosmetics' vegan products
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Mar 15, 2019

Kosas Cosmetics FAQ

Does Kosas Cosmetics price point?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer customer service?

View full FAQ
kosas.com
Rated 4.0 - 27 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Kosas Cosmetics?
Get Verified for Kosas Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for Kosas Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required