Does Kosas Cosmetics offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does Kosas Cosmetics give points or perks for regular customers? Does kosas.com have a loyalty program? Does Kosas Cosmetics have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Kosas Cosmetics does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Feb 27, 2020. Check Kosas Cosmetics' website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, Kosas Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Kosas Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Kosas Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.5k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: Yes More details Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.1k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 50 stores offer this
Live Chat: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 makeup brand brands like Kosas Cosmetics that do offer loyalty programs:
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
NYX (nyxcosmetics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Thrive Causemetics (thrivecausemetics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
IT Cosmetics (itcosmetics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Cult Beauty (cultbeauty.co.uk) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Estee Lauder (esteelauder.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Charlotte Tilbury (charlottetilbury.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Divine Organics (divineorganics.com) is a brand like Kosas Cosmetics that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Kosas Cosmetics
Get verified for Kosas Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Kosas Cosmetics' loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Kosas Cosmetics' loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Kosas Cosmetics' loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Feb 27, 2020

Kosas Cosmetics FAQ

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer contact information?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer social media pages?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer gift cards?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer money-back guarantee?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer loyalty programs?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer white-glove delivery?

Does Kosas Cosmetics offer live chat?

View full FAQ
kosas.com
Rated 4.0 - 27 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Kosas Cosmetics?
Get Verified for Kosas Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for Kosas Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required